<![CDATA[Barcos24]]>https://www.boot24.comes<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 265 DAE]]>Thu, 02 May 2019 15:36:31 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - Bowrider]]>Tue, 28 May 2019 15:18:39 UTC<![CDATA[AMT Boat - 215 PH]]>Wed, 29 May 2019 11:40:53 UTC<![CDATA[Scandinavian Cruisers - SC 20]]>Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:45:22 UTC<![CDATA[Schmilgeit (DE) - 16erJollenkreuzer]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:57:07 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 44]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:12:55 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - 20er Jollenkreutzer]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:56:07 UTC<![CDATA[Taylor and Bates - Taylor et Bates / Chertsey]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:11:22 UTC<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X99]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2019 22:45:22 UTC<![CDATA[Relcraft (GB) - SAPPHIRE 141 (Saphir 23 / 700 HT]]>Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:22:29 UTC<![CDATA[Sea-Doo - GTX LTD IS 260]]>Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:14:35 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - 185 Bowrider 4,3 MPI]]>Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:38:56 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - contra 2155]]>Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:29:59 UTC<![CDATA[Marina-Werft (DE) - Kimmkiel 23]]>Sat, 29 Jun 2019 20:58:31 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Motorboot]]>Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:16:33 UTC<![CDATA[Storebro (SE) - Royal Cruiser 36 Baltic]]>Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:49:18 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 2855 Ciera]]>Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:00:08 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 265 Sb]]>Sun, 30 Jun 2019 18:39:21 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Sport 30 HT]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:53:29 UTC<![CDATA[Dehler - 18 Rotkäppchen]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2019 10:54:02 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 40]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:18:42 UTC<![CDATA[Amel (FR) - Super Maramu 2000]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2019 18:32:35 UTC<![CDATA[Laurin Koster - Cruiser one-off 40 footer]]>Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:27:52 UTC<![CDATA[Apreamare - Cabinato 8]]>Sat, 04 May 2019 08:32:41 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 38 Sport]]>Sat, 04 May 2019 15:57:07 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - Sundancer 265]]>Mon, 13 May 2019 08:15:40 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Presige 34HT]]>Mon, 13 May 2019 14:14:06 UTC<![CDATA[Galeon - 420 Flybridge]]>Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:34:44 UTC<![CDATA[Werftbau (DE) - Nordwest 33]]>Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:41:46 UTC<![CDATA[Wellcraft (USA) - Scarab]]>Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:47:36 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 2855 Ciera]]>Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:36:28 UTC<![CDATA[Vindö (SE) - Vindo 40]]>Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:21:12 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - GT229 Modell 2014 mit Trailer]]>Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:57:05 UTC<![CDATA[Cruisers Yachts (USA) - Cruisers Holiday 224]]>Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:27:35 UTC<![CDATA[Werftbau - Einzelstück]]>Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:52:00 UTC<![CDATA[Hatra (DE) - 708K]]>Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:39:12 UTC<![CDATA[Moody - Eclipse 33 DS]]>Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:25:38 UTC<![CDATA[Monterey (USA) - Monterey 265 Cruiser]]>Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:01:44 UTC<![CDATA[Curtevenne (NL) - 1100]]>Wed, 03 Jul 2019 08:10:36 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Einzelbau einer gewerblichen Werft NL]]>Fri, 05 Jul 2019 05:06:59 UTC<![CDATA[Pelle Peterson (SE) - Maxi Fenix]]>Sun, 07 Jul 2019 16:10:20 UTC<![CDATA[Mak (PL) - MAK 7 Race]]>Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:15:19 UTC<![CDATA[Monterey (USA) - 242 Cruiser]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 08:13:59 UTC<![CDATA[Chaparral (USA) - Sunesta 264]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:15:11 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 210 SPX]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:48:19 UTC<![CDATA[Camuffo (IT) - 9,60]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:14:53 UTC<![CDATA[Chaparral (USA) - 2550 Sport]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 20:55:07 UTC<![CDATA[LM Glasfiber - 22]]>Mon, 08 Jul 2019 23:58:10 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Antares 980]]>Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:27:27 UTC<![CDATA[MasterCraft - Elektro NXT 20]]>Tue, 02 Jul 2019 20:51:03 UTC<![CDATA[Neptunus (NL) - 168]]>Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:21:26 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - 470 Cabin]]>Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:27:45 UTC<![CDATA[Kaper Yacht - 635]]>Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:56:43 UTC<![CDATA[Mönkebude - Segelyacht]]>Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:52:52 UTC<![CDATA[Suzuki - DF15]]>Thu, 04 Jul 2019 19:21:26 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 220CX]]>Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:29:53 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Varianta]]>Fri, 05 Jul 2019 18:34:21 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Sport 31 NUR SÜSSWASSERE BJ2012/300STD]]>Fri, 05 Jul 2019 22:13:56 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Merry Fisher 795]]>Sat, 06 Jul 2019 17:44:03 UTC<![CDATA[Fletcher (GB) - Arrowflyte 14]]>Sat, 06 Jul 2019 19:10:46 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - 2660 Commodore]]>Sun, 07 Jul 2019 10:03:53 UTC<![CDATA[Sunseeker - Camargue 44]]>Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:22:22 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 37]]>Tue, 09 Jul 2019 21:08:45 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - First 27]]>Tue, 09 Jul 2019 22:48:44 UTC<![CDATA[Schless - Ehemaliger Zollkreuzer]]>Wed, 10 Jul 2019 03:28:39 UTC<![CDATA[KOK - KoK 1050 Ok]]>Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:34:34 UTC<![CDATA[Sunwind (FI) - 301]]>Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:25:54 UTC<![CDATA[Archambault (FR) - Grand Surprise]]>Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:45:26 UTC<![CDATA[Draco (NO) - 2500]]>Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:13:53 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Schizzo 520 Open]]>Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:00:17 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 42]]>Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:18:12 UTC<![CDATA[Van Hamburg Boten - unknow]]>Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:47:37 UTC<![CDATA[Flipper (FI) - 630 OC]]>Fri, 12 Jul 2019 07:38:51 UTC<![CDATA[Neptunus (NL) - 141 Fly]]>Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:43:04 UTC<![CDATA[Galeon - Galia 485 Cruiser]]>Sat, 13 Jul 2019 19:03:36 UTC<![CDATA[Boston Whaler (US) - 15‘‘ Dauntless]]>Sun, 14 Jul 2019 09:53:36 UTC<![CDATA[Nautic Plast (DE) - Hai 760 DS - trailerbar - Stehhöhe]]>Sun, 14 Jul 2019 14:53:12 UTC<![CDATA[Rethana (DE) - Waran]]>Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:38:37 UTC<![CDATA[Eista (NL) - Doerak ak]]>Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:17:31 UTC<![CDATA[JetSurf - Adventure]]>Sat, 18 May 2019 09:34:49 UTC<![CDATA[JetSurf - Adventure]]>Sat, 18 May 2019 09:40:41 UTC<![CDATA[Schöchl - Sunbeam 39.2]]>Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:47:09 UTC<![CDATA[Fr. Schweers (DE) - Lotsenversetzer]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2019 08:42:22 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Bavaria 32 Cruiser]]>Wed, 22 May 2019 11:43:56 UTC<![CDATA[Altena (NL) - AK1105]]>Fri, 24 May 2019 10:47:43 UTC<![CDATA[Northshore Yachts (GB) - Southerly 105]]>Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:06:36 UTC<![CDATA[Ancora (DE) - Daycruiser]]>Wed, 03 Jul 2019 16:36:04 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 175 Sport]]>Tue, 28 May 2019 09:28:52 UTC<![CDATA[Jantar (DE) - 23 Classic]]>Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:10:09 UTC<![CDATA[MUIDEN Klassik - Klassiker]]>Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:56:50 UTC<![CDATA[Scandinavia Yachts (PL) - 27]]>Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:15:56 UTC<![CDATA[Burmester (DE) - Achat]]>Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:08:38 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 3250 Conquest Bodenseezulassung]]>Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:50:03 UTC<![CDATA[Sunseeker - Camarque 44]]>Mon, 01 Jul 2019 08:48:04 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - S40 Coupe]]>Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:51:12 UTC<![CDATA[Windy (NO) - 37 Grand Mistral HT]]>Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:11:04 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - goletta aurica]]>Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:00:40 UTC<![CDATA[Frauscher - h 26]]>Wed, 01 May 2019 20:11:04 UTC