<![CDATA[Barcos24]]>https://www.boot24.comes<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 30]]>Tue, 23 May 2017 11:40:23 UTC<![CDATA[Conyplex (NL) - Contest 28]]>Mon, 03 Jul 2017 16:05:16 UTC<![CDATA[Northshore Yachts (GB) - southerly 110]]>Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:50:46 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 445]]>Sat, 15 Jul 2017 09:36:33 UTC<![CDATA[Bicker (DE) - Biga 26]]>Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:23:12 UTC<![CDATA[OSTAR RACING - V204]]>Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:53:28 UTC<![CDATA[Vollenhovense - Vollenhovense Bol]]>Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:25:20 UTC<![CDATA[Mochi Craft (IT) - 74 Dolphin]]>Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:28:23 UTC<![CDATA[Construction Amateurs - Aber]]>Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:08:23 UTC<![CDATA[Windy (NO) - 29 Coho]]>Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:10:17 UTC<![CDATA[Atlantic Marine - ATLANTIC MARINE OPEN550]]>Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:19:29 UTC<![CDATA[Aquatron (USA) - 2350 SC HO]]>Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:07 UTC<![CDATA[A.c.g.b. - Ketsch/Ketch /Endurance /Hédoniste 4]]>Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:32:12 UTC<![CDATA[Okiboats - Barracuda 545]]>Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:10:53 UTC<![CDATA[Windy (NO) - DC 24]]>Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:39:09 UTC<![CDATA[Checkmate (USA) - Maxxum 229]]>Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:47:28 UTC<![CDATA[Dominator Yachts (IT) - 680S *EU versteuert]]>Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:05:22 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Runabout 755 kostenfreier Transport Dt]]>Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:11:33 UTC<![CDATA[Bege - 900 ok]]>Sat, 22 Jul 2017 11:31:59 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - Hanse 385]]>Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:11:04 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 21 MC]]>Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:23:39 UTC<![CDATA[Nick Skeates - Wylo II]]>Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:48:25 UTC<![CDATA[Sealine - 300 Ambassador]]>Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:10:02 UTC<![CDATA[Thompson (USA) - Carrera 205 mit Trailer]]>Sun, 23 Jul 2017 17:05:17 UTC<![CDATA[Mostes (IT) - Pegaso 28]]>Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:38:47 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Océanis 34]]>Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:05:06 UTC<![CDATA[Hellwig (DE) - Milos 585]]>Sat, 29 Jul 2017 14:57:55 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - Laraya SSV 144]]>Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:17:00 UTC<![CDATA[Helmsman - 37 S]]>Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:19:42 UTC<![CDATA[Kulhay (AT) - Mahagoni]]>Sat, 08 Jul 2017 13:41:35 UTC<![CDATA[Heku - B 3500 M]]>Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:57:19 UTC<![CDATA[Uttern (SE) - D77]]>Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:22:19 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 38HT]]>Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:01:56 UTC<![CDATA[Kardis - K 750 Eros]]>Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:05:17 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 40 Vision]]>Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:47:02 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - Hanse 400]]>Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:03:26 UTC<![CDATA[Pohl&Jozwiak - Barkasse]]>Sun, 30 Jul 2017 12:19:36 UTC<![CDATA[Rib - Impact JP-600-PT]]>Tue, 01 Aug 2017 10:26:50 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 28]]>Tue, 01 Aug 2017 11:20:06 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - Hammond Granada V 1700]]>Wed, 02 Aug 2017 02:04:52 UTC<![CDATA[ZAR Formenti - 75]]>Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:41:13 UTC<![CDATA[Sealine - CS 310 Statesman, Diesel]]>Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:17:21 UTC<![CDATA[Solaris - SOLARIS 42]]>Fri, 04 Aug 2017 18:55:53 UTC<![CDATA[Sea-Doo - Sportster LE]]>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 02:28:52 UTC<![CDATA[Luffe (DK) - 37]]>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 08:19:28 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - Hanse 370]]>Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:34:07 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - 545 Leader mit Trailer und viel Zubehör]]>Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:08:11 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 340 mit Diesel und TOP Ausstattung]]>Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:10:28 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 212 Capri mit 4,3l MPI // VERKAUFT]]>Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:11:54 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 185 Bowrider mit 3.0 l Mercruiser]]>Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:12:37 UTC<![CDATA[TOR - LM92]]>Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:02:17 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - Grand Large]]>Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:33:02 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 3288EK]]>Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:47:21 UTC<![CDATA[Cytra (DE) - Cytra 38]]>Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:39:59 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Vision 46]]>Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:14:00 UTC<![CDATA[Python - Python]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2017 08:09:05 UTC<![CDATA[Thompson (USA) - Daytona 225]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2017 08:30:20 UTC<![CDATA[Hollach - 15er Jollenkreuzer]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2017 10:52:56 UTC<![CDATA[Correct Craft (USA) - Ski Nautique]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:53:17 UTC<![CDATA[Ostroda (PL) - SPORTINA 680 Hubkiel]]>Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:08:38 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 192cu]]>Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:12:23 UTC<![CDATA[Broom (GB) - Broom 33]]>Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:05:38 UTC<![CDATA[Cytra (DE) - Skipper 27]]>Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:49:25 UTC<![CDATA[Riva (IT) - Rivale 52]]>Tue, 01 Aug 2017 10:21:30 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - sEA rAY 290da]]>Thu, 03 Aug 2017 17:27:03 UTC<![CDATA[Sea-Doo - RTX-X aS 260 RS]]>Tue, 04 Jul 2017 09:04:47 UTC<![CDATA[Werftbau (DE) - Flußschiff]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2017 10:35:35 UTC<![CDATA[Hallberg-Rassy - HR 36 SC, Bugstrahl + elektr. Gro]]>Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:35:41 UTC<![CDATA[Mano Marine (IT) - Mano 18.50]]>Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:19:10 UTC<![CDATA[Amel (FR) - 55]]>Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:25:58 UTC<![CDATA[Princess - 380]]>Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:46:44 UTC<![CDATA[Boele - Restaurant-Dampfer 1897 * BIETEN]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:36:20 UTC<![CDATA[ZAR Formenti - ZAR 47]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:31:59 UTC<![CDATA[Guy Couach (FR) - GUY COUACH 920]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:37:27 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - FLYER 550 CABINE]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:31:27 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - FLYER 750 OPEN]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:31:30 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - BAYLINER 2655 CIERA]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:34:35 UTC<![CDATA[Moody - MOODY 29]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:35:28 UTC<![CDATA[Dehler - DEHLER 34]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:30:54 UTC<![CDATA[Barbican - BARBICAN 33]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:33:31 UTC<![CDATA[Westerly (GB) - STORM 33]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:11:35 UTC<![CDATA[Mar.co - Z275 Shabah]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:12:13 UTC<![CDATA[Gibert Marine - GIB SEA 84]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:35:35 UTC<![CDATA[Windy (NO) - Windy 9800]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:17:25 UTC<![CDATA[Dehler - DEHLER 101 OPTIMA]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:34:25 UTC<![CDATA[Finnmaster Boats (FL) - 55 SC]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:11:55 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - FLYER 5.5 SPACEDECK]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:31:56 UTC<![CDATA[Colvic (GB) - COLVIC 29 SAILER]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:30:42 UTC<![CDATA[Four Winns - HORIZON 190]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:32:04 UTC<![CDATA[Cobra - COBRA 750]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:35:15 UTC<![CDATA[Brig - BRIG 580 EAGLE]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:31:44 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - GLASTRON 249 GT]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:35:22 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - 455Cabin+F15ELPT+Trailer 2017]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:19:05 UTC<![CDATA[Azimut Yachts - AZIMUT 29]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:30:36 UTC<![CDATA[Sunseeker - Mexico 24]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:11:59 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - BAVARIA 30 CRUISER]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:36:22 UTC<![CDATA[Barbican - BARBICAN 33 MK II]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:34:08 UTC<![CDATA[Carver (USA) - CARVER 3007]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:33:53 UTC